Personal

Win Signals Midwest’s new album

Apparently, I got so damn excited about Light on the Lake coming out, that I went and pre-ordered two of them. On the upside, you get to benefit from my mistakes, by winning my extra copy (plus whatever other swag I have lying around*.)

To enter:
1. Follow me on the Instant Grahams.
2. Repost that “win a record” image from my feed**
3. Tag me in the caption so I can find you
4. Profit.

Winner announced November 24th, so get it posted.

winarecord

* Prize includes Signals Midwest Light on the Lake, on clear vinyl. Does not include the digital download, but you can pick that up from Tiny Engines for $8. You’ll also get some stickers and buttons, you lucky so and so.

** There are apparently apps that do this, but you can just screenshot it and repost it to your own feed.

*** Go see Signals Midwest at their record release shows on November 22nd and 23rd. This doesn’t help your chances of winning, you just really should go.

Standard

One thought on “Win Signals Midwest’s new album

  1. Pingback: Instant Grahams | caroline moore

Leave a Reply

