Photography

Formula412 at the Rex | Pittsburgh music photography

Since I took a few photos for City Paper‘s Best of Pittsburgh issue, I got to go to the reception and free show at The Rex last night. I haven’t been up there in quite a few years, and they’ve changed a lot. It’s a nice space, brand new sound and lighting system.

While I was there, I took a few shots of Formula412. I’d actually never heard of these guys before, but they put on a hell of a show.

 

 

 

I’ve been to… I don’t know, let’s just say a LOT of concerts. I don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone play bass like this kid.

 

 

 

More on the Facebook page

Want some awesome shots of your band? Email me at info@mooreclick.com

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

