Personal

I know, I know

We’re on theme number, what, 4 here? The blog’s been having a bit of an identity crisis. This is primarily because I chose not to set up custom CSS for this blog (even though I have it on the main site). One of the big reasons I’d set up custom CSS in the first place was because most of the themes don’t allow for large photos (which is, you know, kind of my thing).

Then WordPress came out with this guy, and I’m all over it. There will likely be some fiddling with headers and whatnot in the next few weeks, but I’ll likely be sticking with this. Coming soon(ish), more ice hockey photos.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

