Design, Word Art

Jesus of Suburbia

jesus of suburbia

I had a conversation with the husband the other day, about these.

John: “These things on your desktop, did you download them as a pack or something?”
Me: “No, I made those.”
John: “All of them?”
Me: “Yes, all of them.”
John: “Cool. Why?”

Much like photography, design is something that I just love doing. And since I’m not getting to any of it at work since the web design has been finalized, I’m looking for other outlets. I’m also looking for other work. I miss design.

Plus my desktop’s had the same background for something like 6 months now, and that’s just inexcusable. So I guess my only real answer is “because I can,” or maybe, “because I need to.”

 

 

Word Art Project
Download as Desktop Wallpaper

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

