Personal

Slides

This past February, when we got two feet of snow dropped on us, we decided to take off for Florida. I thought I bought an assortment of black & white film. But one of them turned out to be Fuji Velvia 50, which is slide film. Oops. I brought it on our Florida trip, and while I did bust out the slide scanner at work and get them digitized, I haven’t brought those files home yet.

 

 

So who wants to see some vacation slides? Eh?

 

 

Standard

One thought on “Slides

Leave a Reply

