Personal

Not The White Board!

Nothing strikes fear in John’s heart quite like The White Board.

whiteboard

The White Board and I have a long relationship. I’m a list-making kind of person, and I find it hard to keep everything in my head that needs to be done. The busier it is, the more I feel like I’m constantly forgetting something, unless I write it down. But this, this is nothing. I bought my first White Board when I was in grad school, about the same size as this one. And that sucker was FILLED. With the dry erase marker equivalent of about 8 point font.

So when The White Board makes an appearance, I’m not just busy, I’m THAT busy.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

