Personal

Tony Horton’s Trying to Kill Me

It would appear that I’ve lost my damn mind. I’m starting up P90X again (if you’re ever up late at night, I’m sure you’ve seen the crazy infomercials), and that’s my schedule. Hockey finishes up this week, and waiting until New Year’s to start seems silly. So far, I’ve never managed to get past the second month. But I’m putting it out there on the internets, so you all have free reign to call me a bum if I punk out on it.

 

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Tony Horton’s Trying to Kill Me

  1. i hear ya. i have done it a few times and haven’t made it past the 60 or so mark. i’ve had better luck just lifting really heavy in the gym. still doesn’t stop me from thinking i *should* do it again. im sending you no punking vibes.

Leave a Reply

